## **Central East District Director:**

Mike Andrews, City of Leesburg, <a href="mailto:cedirector@flgisa.org">cedirector@flgisa.org</a> or (352) 728-9786

## **FLGISA Central East District Member Jurisdictions**



18th Judicial Circuit Court Osceola County Florida League of Cities City of Apopka City of Haines City Osceola County Clerk of Court City of Auburndale City of Holly Hill Osceola County Property Appraiser City of Bartow City of Indian Harbour Beach Osceola County Sheriff's Office Osceola County Tax Collector **Brevard County** City of Kissimmee **Brevard County Clerk of Circuit Court** Town of Lady Lake City of Oviedo **Brevard County Tax Collector** Lake County City of Palm Bay City of Bunnell Lake County Clerk of Court City of Palm Coast City of Casselberry Lake County Tax Collector Polk County Central Florida Expressway Authority City of Lake Mary Town of Ponce Inlet City of Clermont City of Port Orange City of Lake Wales City of Cocoa City of Lakeland Reedy Creek Improvement District City of Daytona Beach City of Leesburg City of Sebastian City of Daytona Beach Shores City of Longwood **Seminole County** City of DeBary City of Mount Dora Seminole County Clerk of Court City of DeLand City of New Smyrna Beach Seminole County Sheriff's Office City of Deltona Town of Oakland City of South Daytona City of Edgewater Orange County Clerk of Court City of St. Cloud Orange County Comptroller City of Titusville City of Eustis City of Fernandina Beach **Toho Water Authority Orange County Corrections** Orange County Sheriff's Office City of Vero Beach Flagler County Flagler County Clerk & Comptroller City of Ormond Beach **Volusia County** 

Volusia County Clerk of Court
Volusia County Sheriff's Office
City of West Melbourne
City of Winter Garden
City of Winter Haven
City of Winter Park