Southeast District Director:

City of Hialeah

Ronald McKenzie, City of Deerfield Beach sedirector@flgisa.org or (561) 571-7577

FLGISA Southeast District Member Jurisdictions



City of Aventura Town of Highland Beach City of North Miami Beach Town of Bay Harbor Islands City of Hollywood City of North Palm Beach City of Belle Glade City of Homestead City of Oakland Park City of Boca Raton Indian Trail Improvement District City of Opa-Locka City of Boynton Beach Town of Palm Beach Town of Jupiter **Broward County** City of Key West Palm Beach County Town of Lake Clarke Shores **CSC of Broward County** Palm Beach County Clerk & Comptroller City of Coconut Creek Town of Lake Park Palm Beach County Fire Rescue City of Cooper City City of Lake Worth Beach Palm Beach County Property Appraiser Town of Lantana City of Coral Springs Palm Beach County Sheriff's Office City of Dania Beach City of Lauderhill Palm Beach County Tax Collector Town of Davie City of Margate Palm Beach County Water Utilities City of Deerfield Beach Martin County City of Palm Beach Gardens City of Delray Beach Martin County Clerk of Court Village of Palm Springs City of Doral Martin County Sheriff's Office Village of Palmetto Bay **Eleventh Judicial Circuit** City of Miami Beach City of Parkland Florida Keys Aqueduct Authority Village of Miami Shores Village of Pinecrest City of Fort Lauderdale City of Miami Springs City of Pompano Beach City of Fort Pierce City of Miramar City of Port St. Lucie Fort Pierce Utilities Authority Monroe County Public Defender 19th Circuit City of Greenacres Monroe County Clerk of Court Solid Waste Authority of Palm Beach County City of Hallandale Beach City of North Lauderdale South FL Water Management District

St. Lucie County

City of North Miami

St. Lucie County Property Appraiser

City of Sunny Isles Beach

City of Sunrise

City of Tamarac

Village of Wellington

City of West Palm Beach

City of Weston

City of Wilton Manors